## GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE OF SELBY EDUCATIONAL TRUST SEPTEMBER 2020

## Members

Mike Green (Estate/Property) Dave Kellett (Representing Selby College Corporation, Audit & Risk) John Thomson (Bishop of Selby) Jane Tupper (Quality & Standards) Ian White (Finance/Business)

## **Trustees (Directors)**

Jane Tupper, Chair (Quality & Standards) Francis Loftus, Vice Chair (Secondary Education) Ian Clennan, Chief Executive (Primary Education) Mark Gent (Estates) Pam Olbison (Finance) Jo Pick (Human Resources) Sharon Slinger (Business/Property) Allan Stewart OBE (Chartered Director) John Warburton (Business/Education) Ian White (Finance/Business)

