GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE OF SELBY EDUCATIONAL TRUST

Members

Mike Green (Estates/Property) John Thomson (Bishop of Selby) Jane Tupper (Quality & Standards) Ian White (Finance/Business) Vacancy

Trustees (Directors)

Ian Clennan, Chief Executive (Primary Education) Mark Gent (Estates) Melanie Lawrence (Primary Education) Francis Loftus, Vice Chair (Secondary Education) Pam Olbison (Finance) Allan Stewart OBE (Chartered Director, Further Education) Jane Tupper, Chair (Quality & Standards) John Warburton (Business/Education) Gillian Wiles (Primary & Secondary Education) Ian White (Finance/Business)

